Cell phone tag, Part deux.

28 07 2009

So, when I got this phone, one of the first phone calls I get is a person asking for a Leona Lewis. I have no idea who they’re talking about, let them know it’s an old phone number, and continue on.

So, I was talking about my previous post it had clicked together. Because “Better in time”, was one of the main theme songs of my novel for NaNoWriMo. But I never quite knew. having looked for a friend with the same last name of Lewis, I knew that it was a very popular surname and that I wouldnt’ know if it was the same one.

So I just asked a person calling for her. And yes. it is indeed the same Leona Lewis that I mentioned in the previous post. Talk about epic awesomeness. 🙂 I have a celebrities old phone number. Sweet.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

