My body gave me a nasty Birthday Present!

16 06 2009

For those who don’t know, today is my BIRTHDAY! WOO! BOOGIE DOWN!

I love my birthday, I’m turning 26. I’m getting OOOOOOLLLLLDDDDD!!!!! Okay, maybe not by much.

I expected to wake up this moring (after playing the shove game with astrid for about two to three hours) feeling refreshed and ready to take on the day. My mouth was dry, I was feeling like someone smashed my head in with a brick. A few hours later here, I’m feeling better. These are classical symptoms of………

Sinus Infection.

AYEYAIEYAIE!

But it will dry out soon. We hope…

Actions

Information

One response

19 06 2009
beverly

soooo ummm sorry i didnt call or write or anything on your birthday but i really didnt forget about it…as soon as i realized it was the 16th i thought….cool it’s martha’s bday…then it left my head never to return….so sorry for the lost brain cells that caused me to not make it a point to get ahold of you!!! and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Leave a Reply

