life, organizing, and stuff…

3 03 2009

So a lot has been going on since my snuggie days.

To start off, I am two days away from staring down my laptop and starting the arduous process of setting up windows vista. I would roll it back but I’m lazy and microcenter doesn’t want to help me do it. I’m really excited about this prospect. Honestly I am.

Then once all that’s done I”ll start saving to get my credit back in line, that’ll be easy, then I’ll go save up for a Wii. My next big investment of course. 🙂

Honestly, I am getting my life together. I have a notebook that I have considered command central, and it has helped tremendously. To see in real time what needs done. To get done what needs done in order for everything to be done on time. It’s a long process but it’s been rewarding so far.

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 03 2009
techmowgli

Cheers..Well Written

13 03 2009
coffee

instead of a “Snuggie” i prefer to call mine a “Power Blanket”

Leave a Reply

