Yesterday

19 01 2009

Yesterday was a pretty good day. I woke up, cleaned the bathroom, finished watching a few movies, went over to Jon and Kelli’s, they have such a cute place, then went to see ash. Ash wasn’t home, so I went to dad’s.

Going over to dad’s is the reason why I’m up at 3:50 in the morning. I started developing this cough, because his girlfriend smokes.  It irritated my throat and I woke up coughing and flailing around and feeling all germy.

My cough as abated somewhat, now, it’s 4 in the morning. I wonder if I should go into work today.

Honestly, as far as how many points I have for calloffs, I have no idea.

Here’s to going back to bed and finding out when I get up!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

