13 01 2009

I’ve been neglecting my other creative side. The one that needs to finish making the CD101 table to take pictures and I might actually donate that TO CD101 so that way I can get another table and work on that one next (These things are only five dollars).

I’ve been making friendship bracelets. I’ve been working on one for my car that would be perfect to hang off the rearview mirror.  it’s going to be rainbow colored and it has a charm which looks like quartz chrystal which isn’t.

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 01 2009
Kelli

Hey! I just wanted to let you know that I’m totally following your blog now! Keep writing! Spob demands it!

16 01 2009
MarthaK

Spob is MEIN! MEIN!

Leave a Reply

