So on and So Forth…

28 11 2008

Everything is coming due exactly at the end of the month. That is amazing! I can’t believe that they actually believe I’ll have enough money to pay for everything. Because I don’t. And rent’s due and I don’t have the cash for that. plus I have to get gas, and I don’t have money for that, and everything else. Oh my goodness.

Secondly, I’ve decided that my next goal is getting this place straightened up. Starting with my living room/ computer room. Then my crafting space, and then my dining space (which I might just flip around. And then my bedroom, and the kichen and the bathroom. In that order. 🙂

But for now, I’ll be happy with just having a clean livingroom. Just for now. Hopefully I can find the missing CD. I really desire finding that CD actually. Oh gods.

I started flipping out.

Yeah this place could use a good cleaning. Posthaste. NaNo happened and then I just stopped caring or paying attention to my apartment.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

